Skip to content

Advisory Team

Share This Section

Aletha Maybank, MD, MPH, Chief Health Equity Officer, SVP, American Medical Association

David Ansell, MD, MPH, SVP for Community Health Equity, Rush University Medical Center

Linda Burnes Bolton, DrPH, RN, Senior VP and Chief Health Equity Officer, Cedars Sinai

Michellene Davis, Esq, President and CEO, National Medical Fellowships

Somava Saha, MD, MS, Executive Lead, Well-being and Equity (WE) in the World

Theresa Trujillo, Co-Directora Executiva, Center for Health Progress